Special Designated Areas in Malta

Here’s a list of the most prominent Special Designated Areas (SDAs) in Malta:

  1. Portomaso Development, St. Julian’s
  2. Tigné Point, Sliema
  3. Ta’ Monita Residence, Marsascala
  4. Tas-Sellum Residence, Mellieha
  5. Fort Cambridge, Sliema
  6. Pendergardens, St. Julian’s
  7. Madliena Village, Madliena
  8. SmartCity, Kalkara
  9. Kempinski Residences, San Lawrenz, Gozo
  10. Cottonera Waterfront Development, Cottonera
  11. Manoel Island and Tigné Point, Gzira
  12. Metropolis Plaza, Gzira
  13. Fort Chambray, Ghajnsielem, Gozo

These SDAs are popular among foreign buyers due to the ease of acquiring property and the luxury residences available in these developments. They often feature top-notch amenities such as communal pools, gyms, spas, and 24-hour security, making them an attractive option for those seeking a comfortable and secure lifestyle on the sunny island of Malta.